Does the upgrade apply to the entire account?
Yes, the premium membership applies to the entire account. Upgraded accounts will always have full access to their albums and photos — with absolutely no uploading restrictions.
If I have a premium membership and I set up an album and invite others to contribute to it, do these contributors also need a premium membership?
No, your friends and other contributors will have full access to the albums that you invite them to and can upload an unlimited number of photos.
Does Yogile analyze my photo library?
No. Yogile does not scan your photos and videos for AI, use them to train AI models, or build advertising profiles from your library.